Find Your Tipsy Sales Rep


Ron Bowden
503-789-4754
SHIRTPRO10@hotmail.com
WA, OR
Dario Farnese
970-209-9856
DFARNESE@msn.com
CO 
Ed Hoch
717-328-2010
edlhoch@centurylink.net 
WV, VA, PA, MD, NJ, DE,
NC, SC, GA, TN
Steve Dabbs
714-323-8898
JSDHDABBS@AOL.COM
Southern CA
Wilma Danko
605-645-2860
dankowilma@gmail.com
ND, SD, WY
Roger Casey
417-334-7050
RKC59@aol.com
AR, AL, MO, KS
Bonnie Jaffe
702-480-0775
bjaffe@cox.net
NV
Al Bird
612-309-4875
allanbird@msn.com
MN
Richard Sheft

518-424-4545
drsheft@roadrunner.com
NY, VT, ME, NH

Keith Fox
505-286-6681
karenfox2@gmail.com
NM
Brian Loveland
902-740-6908
BLOVELAND@new.rr.com
WI
Jack Pyle

702-767-2685
jackpyle@hotmail.com
AK

Gary Lapin
801-971-7897 GARYLAPIN@comcast.net
ID, UT
Jack Wolfer
513-541-6681
jwolfer002@cinci.rr.com
MI
Nancy Feher
513-541-6681
Nancy@tees4you.net
TX
Tipsy - IN HOUSE
877-787-7788
sales@gotipsy.com
AZ, OK, NE, IA, KY, IN, LA, FL, Northern CA, MA, RI, CT